CONTACT US

We have a full team of professionals on staff to help you with your questions or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you!

WSP Icon
450 South 15th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 252-4011
Toll Free: (800) 220-1353
 Fax: (602) 340-9621

Company Directory

Susie Ingram
President & COO

Roselinda Apodaca – Ext. 228
Credit Manager

rosa@westernstatespetroleum.com

Melissa Johnson – (928) 445-1181
Billing Department – Bennett Oil

billing@bennettoil.com

Karla Green – (928) 445-1181
Controller – Bennett Oil

karla@bennettoil.com

Maria Mejia – Ext. 231
Billing

billing@westernstatespetroleum.com

Gina Parham – Ext. 230
Accounts Receivable

gina@westernstatespetroleum.com

Kim Amos – Ext. 221
Will-Call Desk

kim@westernstatespetroleum.com

C-Store Manager – Ext. 235

Accounts Payable – Ext. 229

Sales Representatives

Otis Dancy – Ext. 224
Director of Sales & Marketing

otis@westernstatespetroleum.com

Brock Phillips – Ext. 271
VP Fuel Sales Rep

willcall@westernstatespetroleum.com

Isaac Saucedo – (602) 359-2707
Account Representative

isaac@westernstatespetroleum.com

Leslie Henderson – (602) 663-3077
Account Representative

leslie@westernstatespetroleum.com

Tony Gaylor – (602) 663-3077
Account Representative – Bennett Oil

sales@bennettoil.com

Julius Rogers – (602) 390-5464
Account Representative – Western States Petroleum

jrogers@westernstatespetroleum.com

Transportation

Todd Branton – Ext. 223
Transportation Manager – Western States Petroleum

todd@westernstatespetroleum.com

Dave Gillman – (602) 538-0718
Transportation Manager – Bennett Oil

logistics@bennettoil.com

Justin Ricketts – 928-715-4614
Transportation Manager – American Transport

justin@bennettoil.com

Operations

Mark Stewart – Ext. 255
Warehouse

warehouse@westernstatespetroleum.com

Angela Hatch – (928) 759-0862
Customer Service/Dispatch

willcall@bennettoil.com

NEED ASSISTANCE?